Hi ,I’m totally new to this so please forgive me if I come across as an utter idiot. I’m looking for some reassurance

as I think I may have lost my mind having just put a deposit on a 28ft 2001 fourwinds. Firstly, I hope all you lovely people are doing as well as can be expected. My name is Lili and I’m badly in need of any help you can supply me with. I have a 2 berth symphony autosleeper that I wanted to upgrade as I have 4 beautiful hairy children and it just isn’t big enough for us, who are planning a Scottish tour in the Spring,if possible..,so there I am, ebay auction in front of me, suddenly my finger jumps on the button with 3 seconds to go and apparently I’m the new owner! Never mind that I haven’t even sold my van yet or that the new one’s in Inverness and I’m in Norfolk and there’s now a national pandemic or that Trumpie, as my partner in crime(who doesn’t drive by the way), has called her or that I’ve never driven anything bigger than my van or , oh blimey,the list goes on! I know it’s probably impossible but is there, by any chance, anyone out there who can tell me it’s all going to be ok and I haven’t gone stark staring bonkers. All the best and many thanks for your indulgence of this barking mad looney.

Merv-IOM

Subscriber
Well a big hello and welcome to you all. You'll be surprised how many members on here will offer all sorts of help, advice and ridicule (in the nicest possible way).

I'm not that clued up with Fourwinds RV's so can't help much in that front but I can say I too suffer from an impulsive trigger finger!

I'm sure your mind will be put at ease when others on here stir from their Sunday afternoon slumber and spring into action :emo:, good luck in the meantime.

Merv and Sandra

stunette

Subscriber