Help needed, and advice!

Hello everyone. Sorry, i am new to this forum, i have just learned of it, and i also just found great need of it.

To give a quick summary - I own a 10meter Copper Canyon 5th wheel trailer, and i own a Ford F350 7.2 powerstroke from 2001 to pull the camper with.
Currently, the truck is out of the picture, as it has broken down, so essentially i need to find some help moving the Copper Canyon. Full story is below, to explain.
I should also mention that i am new to the arts of 5th wheel campers. While i have lived nomadically for many years, this format is Very different to me :)
Oh, important note - This is all near Barcelona, just north of Mataro.

So the story goes -
I went to the UK to collect a new and stronger truck (Used to have a Silverado 1500), brought it back to Spain and was then supposed to move our camper to a workshop to get some things done on it. And of course, as things would have it, my new-bought truck broke down. Part of the gear-box decided to give way and there is no chance of it moving itself, let alone a giant camper. This happened mainly because the truck is used and has been through a lot, and as my UK mechanic so nicely put it "That was really the only part of it that we did Not give a complete makeover".........so lucky me.
In itself, that is not so bad, it can be repaired, but the really bad part is the fact that the camper is now standing right in front of a restaurants entry and driveway, blocking everything for everyone. The owner is overbearing at the moment, but it will become a problem Very soon, an the truck will not be fixed for a week or 10 days.

So, i am turning to you for advice - What is normally done if a 5th wheel camper needs to be moved, without the car?
Is there a way to get it on a flat-bed truck?
Can it be towed by a semi so it is out of the way?
Do you know of any European companies that does work like this?